Rap Basement

50 Cent

Massacre Details

Posted By on February 10, 2005

50 Cent’s highly anticipated album “The Massacre” will run 20 songs deep and feature some top notch guest appearances. G-Unit members Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck will drop verses on the record and so will The Game, Eminem, Jamie Foxx, and Olivia. Production on the album comes from some of hip-hop’s elite, including Dr. Dre, Hi-Tek, Eminem, Buckwild, Scott Storch, Sha Money XL as well as a slew of new producers. “The Massacre” drops on March 8, 2005.

  • Eric

    Is there anywhere to still hear this audio?