Rap Basement


Da Mafia Six ft. Yelawolf

Go Hard

Posted By on October 1, 2013

As DJ Paul had promised, Three 6 Mafia have re-grouped as Da Mafia 6ix, consisting of DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous. Their first single off their upcoming tape features Yelawolf. Expect the tape to drop on October 29th.

Latest Da Mafia Six