Rap Basement

Bad Boy Records

Bad Boy 10th Anniversary – Audio / Track List

Posted By on March 3, 2004

Album: Bad Boy’s 10th Anniversary…The Hits (CD/DVD – 2 Disc Set)
Release Date: March 9, 2004

Audio: “VICTORY 2004” The Notorious B.I.G., P.DIDDY, Lloyd Banks & Busta Rhymes
Windows Media | Real Audio

Bad Boy’s 10th Anniversary… The Hits!
1. Victory 2004: P. Diddy feat. Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks

2. Flava In Ya Ear – Remix: Craig Mack feat. Notorious B.I.G., L.L.Cool J, Busta Rhymes, Rampage

3. Hypnotize Notorious: Notorious B.I.G.

4. Whoa: Black Rob

5. All About The Benjamins: P.Diddy feat. The Notorious B.I.G., The Lox, Lil’ Kim

6. Big Poppa: Notorious B.I.G.

7. I Need A Girl Part II: P. Diddy feat. Loon, Mario Winans, Ginuwine

8. Mo’ Money, Mo Problems: Notorious B.I.G. feat. P. Diddy, Mase

9. Can’t You See: Total feat. Notorious B.I.G.

10. Only You Remix: 112 feat. Notorious B.I.G.

11. Feels So Good: Mase

12. I Wish: Carl Thomas

13. I’ll Be Missing You: P. Diddy feat. Faith Evans, 112
14. P.Diddy Outro