Rap Basement

Bad Meets Evil

Bad Meets Evil: The Track List & Producers

Posted By on May 26, 2011

     Eminem, along with fellow Shady Records artists and Twitter accounts, announced the track list for the upcoming Bad Meets Evil "Hell: The Sequel" album. Along with the track list, producers for each song were also provided, confirming information that producers like D12's Mr Porter, Bangladesh and even Havoc of Mobb Deep are featured on the project. Check out all the information below!

1.  Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2.  Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3.  The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4.  Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)


Eminem, Royce Da 59 – Fast Lane


Sway – Talks To Eminem & Royce Da 5'9 On Set (Preview)

BUY IT NOW @ iTunes OR Amazon.com

  • Legend187

    Living Proof and the whole album is Fire!!! So much undiluted truth spoken!