Rap Basement


Beyonce Drops Full Album Out Of Nowhere

Posted By on December 12, 2013

You read right-Queen B just dropped a self titled album, completely out of the blue.


The album has 14 songs and has features from her man Jay -Z, Frank Ocean, Drake, and even her daughter, Blue, makes an appearance. Every Track also comes with its own music video. Well played B, well played.


Check out the tracklist below and full album HERE:


1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (feat. Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)