Bizarre Update

Bizarre Update

D12′s resident shower-cap-wearing madman has never been afraid to live up to his name. So when Bizarre takes over the “Band” from Eminem for the first video from his solo debut, Hannicap Circus, you know things are going to get twisted. Picking up just where D12′s “My Band” video left off, “Rock Star” shows Bizarre large-and-in-charge, enjoying his fame and attracting some dubiously-authentic cameos from “Rick James,” “Usher,” “50 Cent” and “D’Angelo,” not to mention the real Slim Shady. Don’t sleep on the industry’s newest superstar–watch “Rock Star” now @ http://www.mtv2.com/#series/17702

Following are the scheduled air times:
June 7
1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST
June 8
10am EST / 7am PST

Vote for “”Rockstar” Now @ Fuse: Oven Fresh (click tv shows, then oven fresh) | MTV: TRL | MTV: Direct Effect | MTV2: HipHop Countdown | BET: 106&Park | BET: Countdown

“ROCKSTAR” is now on iTunes! Make sure you Get It Now!


1) PSA [skit]
2) Intro (PMG)
3) Gospel Weed Song (Shea)
4) Fuck Your Life (Mr. Porter) feat. Sindee Syringe
5) Fat Father [skit]
6) Let the Record Skip (PMG)
7) I’m In Luv Witchu (Hi Tek)
8) Rockstar (Eminem)
9) Ghetto Music (Sicknotes) feat Swifty, Sticman, & King Gordy
10) Life Styles [skit]
11) I’m So Cool (Mike Chav)
12) Porno Bitches (Mr. Porter) feat Big Boi & Devon the Dude
13) Crush On You (Sol Messiah)
14) Bad Day (Erick Sermon)
15) I Need a Friend (Silent Riot)
16) One Chance (J Thrill)
17) Hip Hop (Hi Tek) feat. Eminem
18) Doctor Doctor (Hi Tek) feat Obie Trice
19) Coming Home (Raphael Saadiq) feat. Raphael Saadiq & Kuniva
20) Nuthin’ At All (Mr. Porter) feat. D12

PREORDER IT NOW

Share this story
Bizarre Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Bizarre Related Songs & Videos