BoB Artwork & Track List (Eminem Feature)

BoB Artwork & Track List (Eminem Feature)

     Here is the track list and features for B.o.B. aka Bobby Ray's "Adventures Of Bobby Ray" debut album.

01. “Don’t Let Me Fall”
02. “Nothin’ On You” (featuring Bruno Mars)
03. “Past My Shades” (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
04. “Airplanes” (featuring Hayley Williams)
05. “Bet I” (featuring T.I. and Playboy Tre)
06. “Satellite”
07. “Ghost in the Machine”
08. “The Kids” (featuring Janelle Monae)
09. “Magic” (featuring Rivers Cuemo)
10. “Fame”
11. “Lovelier Than You”
12.“5th Dimension” (featuring T.I. & Ricco Barrino)
13. “Airplanes (Part II)” (featuring Eminem and Hayley Williams)

01. Higher
02. Mellow Fellow
03. Yesterday

BoB – Talks With IdOMusic


BoB – Explains The Adventures Of Bobby Ray Artwork


Share this story
Bobby Ray Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Bobby Ray Related Songs & Videos