Rap Basement


Cashis Drops 2 Mixtapes – Download Them Free Here

Posted By on April 1, 2008

Shady Records new artist Cashis continues to put out tons of new music. The music machine, along with his DJ Arkane, released two free mixtapes today. You can download them below! For more information on Cashis, visit www.CashisOC.com

Cashis – Blacc Jesus
-Download Here-

Cashis – Bogish Boy 300
-Download Here-