Rap Basement


D12’s Return Of The Dozen (Part 2) Get It NOW

Posted By on April 12, 2011

Return of The Dozen (Part 2) is here!!!

Digital Download: http://www.e-junkie.com/164267
Physical Copy: http://www.e-junkie.com/164267

01. Eminem Intro
02. Fame
03. Let's Go -prod. by: Mr. Porter
04. Kill Zone -Freestyle
05. I Made It f./ Trick-Trick -prod. by: Trick-Trick
05. King Kong -prod by. King Karnov

06. Play This Game f./ Maestro -prod. by: Silent Riot

07. Rape A Bartender f./ Maestro -Freestyle

08. 14 Emcees f./ Fatt Father, 3Six, Shakia Snow, Kid Vishis, Shim E.
Bango, T.Dot, Beez, Reddbone, Seven The General, Miz Korona, Mae Day, Moe Dirdee, Chacity, Calicoe -prod. by: Ess Man & Silent Riot

09. I Go Off -Freestyle
10. Quit Handcuffin' f./Young Buck -Freestyle

11. On Fire -Freestyle

12. Back In The Day f./ Phenom -prod. by: J-Thrill
13. Fuckin' You Up f./ King Gordy & Young Zee -Freestyle

14. MidWest Nigga f./ Big T. -prod. by: DubMuzik
15. Kush And Green f./ M.J. Robinson -prod. by: Apollo Brown

16. Fuck In The Truck -prod. by Mr. Porter

17. Tryna Be Cool f./ Maestro
18. Canon -Freestyle

19. Outro


D12- Return Of The Dozen (2) Promo Video


D12 ft Trick Trick – I Made It