Rap Basement

Daily Media

November 18th – Today’s Audio & Video

Posted By on November 18, 2008

    New videos from Young Jeezy and Wyclef Jean lead today’s media. Jeezy releases his new “Crazy World” video while Wyclef get’s help from will.i.am for his “Let Me Touch Your Button” video. Coldplay release a new video with Jay-Z, B-Real says “Don’t You Dare Laugh” and Evidence releases his “Don’t Hate” video featuring Defari.

    On the heels of his “Dedication 3” mixtape being released, Lil Wayne prepares the release of the sixth “The Drought Is Over” mixtape by releasing a video trailer. Trick Trick explains the curse of the Yung Berg chain and Big Boi appears on Law & Order. Finishing up today’s videos is N.O.R.E. in the eighth part of his diet series.

    Ludacris heads today’s audio with his new song “Everybody Hates Chris” that features Chris Rock while Weezy releases a new joint called “Eat You Alive.” Cashis and Carlito release a new track from the new mixtape called “The Usual Suspects vol.1 (Presented by DJ Vlad)” while Alchemist get’s help from Evidence, Kid Cudi and Blu for some “Therapy.”

    Check them all out below!

Music Videos

Young Jeezy – Crazy World
Wyclef ft. will.i.am – Let Me Touch Your Button
Coldplay ft. Jay-Z – Lost
B-Real – Don't You Dare Laugh
Evidence ft. Defari – Don't Hate
40 Cal – Haters Freestyle


Lil Wayne – The Drought Is Over 6 (Trailer)
Trick Trick – Curse Of Yung Berg Chain
Big Boi – On Law & Order: SVU (1of2)
Big Boi – On Law & Order: SVU (2of2)
N.O.R.E. – On Diet Part 8


Ludacris ft. Chris Rock – Everybody Hates Chris
Lil Wayne – Eat You Alive
Cashis, Carlito – Ain't No Tellin
Alchemist ft. Kid Cudi, Evidence, Blu – Therapy
Clipse – Road To Til Casket Drops (Intro)