Rap Basement


DMX Off The Leash, Embarks On Summer Tour

Posted By on June 6, 2007

After being relatively quiet on the music scene as of late, DMX is once again set to bark for fans as he is gearing up to hit the road for a brief 17-City tour.

Scheduled to kick off on June 15 at the legendary B.B. King's in New York City, Dark Man X will hit 17 cities before the tour comes to an end on July 22 at Crocodile Rock in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

The tour comes on the heels of the rapper's greatest hits CD, The Definition Of X: Pick Of The Litter, which will be released via Def Jam on June 12.

The album features many of the Yonkers MC's biggest hits including "Ruff Ryders' Anthem," "We Right Here" and "Get At Me Dog."

Though ticket information for all of the tour stops has not been made available, tickets for select performances are available now through Ticketmaster.

Here is a complete track listing for The Definition of X…:

1. "Prayer II"
2. "Ruff Ryders Anthem"
3. "Get At Me Dog"
4. "Stop Being Greedy"
5. "How's It Going Down"
6. "What These Bitches Want"
7. "Black Out"
8. "What's My Name"
9. "Black Out"
8. "What's My Name"
9. "Where The Hood At"
10. "Party Up"
11. "X Gonna Give It To You"
12. "It's All Good"
13. "Who We Be"
14. "The Rain"
15. "Here We Go Again"
16. "No Love For Me"
17. "We Right Here"
18. "1 More Road To Cross"
19. "Slippin'"
20. "Prayer I"