Rap Basement


Drake’s ‘Take Care’ Album Cover & Track List

Posted By on October 31, 2011

     Check out the track list for Drake's upcoming sophhmore album "Take Care' which features Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Andre 3000 and more.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

Drake – Headlines