Rap Basement


New Music From Eminem, Dr Dre, 50 Cent & D12

Posted By on January 6, 2009

    Fans go years without any new Eminem, Dr Dre or 50 Cent music then a day like today comes and all of a sudden you have three all new songs to listen to. Leading today's new Shady/G-Unit/Aftermath music is the final version of "Crack A Bottle" [listen here] that not only features Eminem and Dr Dre, but also 50 Cent.

    50 Cent also released his song "I Get It In" [listen here], the second single from his upcoming album "Before I Self Destruct," due out in the next few months.

    Also hitting the net today is a new song from Eminem's group, D12. The new song "Fuhg Univesity (Fuuug U)" [listen here] features D12 members Kuniva, Swifty McVay and Bizarre.
    1) Eminem ft. Dr Dre, 50 Cent – Crack A Bottle – Listen HERE
    2) 50 Cent – I Get It In – Listen HERE
    3) D12 – Fuhg Univesity (Fuuug U) – Listen HERE

  • Sandro Suzart

    well i have emotinal contemporary songs at One Drive that,the music,lies to sandro_suzart@hotmail.com pass:2pacisalive

  • I am going to Detroit to the Monster Tour! πŸ˜€

  • April

    That is so stupid people trash talk about other people’s songs all the time but this nigga what’s 8 million cause em said his songs name hey well maybe he helped people to find your song and listen to it cause nobody would have listened to it if em wouldn’t have methioned it

  • FukBoi

    Nobody knows these fools trashing em’s verse so it don’t mean shit. Your followers, re-tweet count and opinions are trash

  • Lora

    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

  • Lora

    need a doctor…