Rap Basement


Update: Details On Eminem & Rihanna Part II

Posted By on October 27, 2010

     According to RocNation, Eminem, Drake and Nicki Minaj will all help Rihanna get "Loud" on her next album. JustJared.com, Rihanna will sing the following on her follow up Eminem collaboration (produced by Alex Da Kid)…

"Even angels have their wicked schemes/ And you take that to new extremes/ But you will always be my hero/ Even though you lost your mind"

     "I made sure not to let you down with my music! You guys are always defending me, so now you've got some great songs to justify it," Rihanna said about the album's up-tempo vibe. "I didn't want to go backward and remake [2007's] Good Girl Gone Bad. I wanted the next step in the evolution of Rihanna, and it's perfect for us."

1. S&M
2. What’s My Name? Feat. Drake
3. Cheers (Drink To That)
4. Fading
5. Only Girl (In The World)
6. California King Bed
7. Man Down
8. Raining Men Feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) Feat. Eminem


Eminem ft Rihanna – Love The Way You Lie


Eminem, Rihanna – Perform At Video Music Awards