Rap Basement


Update: Rumored Eminem Track List Bogus

Posted By on November 20, 2009

    A recent track list we (along with others) posted earlier for Eminem's upcoming "Relapse: The Refill" album turns out to be bogus. The false track list going around (shown below) was confirmed to not be official and incorrect.

BOGUS Eminem Track List

01. People Make Me
02. Taking My Ball
03. Insult To Injury
04. Outlet
05. Carrington Pool
06. Forever featuring Drake, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
07. Stainless Ego