New Video

New Video

The “8 Mile” Soundtrack hits Stores Oct. 29th. It Includes 3 new songs from Eminem Including “Lose Yourself” and new music by 50 Cent (“Wanksta”), Jay-Z, Nas, Xzibit, D12, Rakim, Gangstar, Obie Trice and More….

A Free Shady/Aftermath Records Sampler and Enhanced CD is included with purchase while supplies last.

Watch The New Video For Lose Yourself!

Click below to watch the new video for “Lose Yourself” from the 8 Mile Soundtrack, in stores October 29th! Note: These links only work if clicked on through our site.
Windows Media | Real Player

Windows Media: 56k | 100k | 300k

8 Mile Soundtrack
*Deluxe Edition*
Buy It Now!

Share this story
Eminem Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Eminem Related Songs & Videos