Rap Basement


Rumored 8 Mile Track Listing

Posted By on July 4, 2002

This has NOT, I repeat NOT been confirmed this is just what has been given to RapBaseMent.Com. If any changes are made we will follow up this news item.
01 Eminem – “Cleaning Out My Closet”
02 Obie Trice – “Detriot Heavenly”
03 Reckless Youth – “Remember That…”
04 D-12 – “Trouble”
05 Eminem – “Drug Culture”
06 Proof, Kon Artist & Obie Trice – “Street Types”
07 Dana Marie – “Hate & Pain”
08 D-12 – “Devils Night”
09 Xzibit – “Gone Tomorrow”
10 Eminem, Dr. Dre & Nate Dogg – “Gangsta Rap”
11 Royce Da 5’9 & Mike Bones – “Gutter”
12 Swifty – “Once Upon A Time…”
13 Bizarre – “Love Me Tonight”
14 D-12 Feat. Offence – “After Effects”
15 Eminem – “8 Mile”

Please note this tracklisting is not correct, nor are they even finnished the 8mile soundtrack.

  • Sandro Suzart

    well i have emotinal contemporary songs at One Drive that,the music,lies to sandro_suzart@hotmail.com pass:2pacisalive

  • I am going to Detroit to the Monster Tour! 😀

  • April

    That is so stupid people trash talk about other people’s songs all the time but this nigga what’s 8 million cause em said his songs name hey well maybe he helped people to find your song and listen to it cause nobody would have listened to it if em wouldn’t have methioned it

  • FukBoi

    Nobody knows these fools trashing em’s verse so it don’t mean shit. Your followers, re-tweet count and opinions are trash

  • Lora

    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

  • Lora

    need a doctor…