Rap Basement

Fat Joe

Fat Joe’s Darkside Album (Track List)

Posted By on June 16, 2010

      Fat Joe recently had his "Dark Side" album hit the net. The new project, which hits stores on July 27th, features guests like The Clipse, Camron, Young Jeezy, Trey Songz, R Kelly, Too Short and even Lil Wayne. View the track list below.


1. Intro (Produced by Scram Jones)
2. Valley Of Death (Produced by Cool & Dre)
3. I Am Crack (Produced by Just Blaze)
4. Kilo feat. Clipse & Cam’ron (Produced by DJ Infamous)
5. Rappers Are In Danger (Produced by DJ Infamous)
6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) feat. Young Jeezy (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
7. If It Ain’t About Money feat. Trey Songz (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. No Problems feat. Rico Love (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
9. How Did We Get Here feat. R. Kelly (Produced by Raw Uncut)
10. Money Over Bitches feat. Too $hort & TA (Produced by Raw Uncut)
11. Heavenly Father feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by Streetrunner)
12. I’m Gone (Produced by DJ Premier)

Fat Joe – Listening Party (50 Cent Fued Continues)