Rap Basement

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane Releases new Mixtape Trap Back

Posted By on February 6, 2012

Gucci Mane has dropped his highly anticipated new mixtape "Trap Back" on Super Bowl sunday. This is the first authorized mixtape from Gucci Mane since he was released from jail late last year.

Gucci teams up with DJ Holiday for Trap Back the mixtape has 19 original songs including features from 2 Chainz, Waka Flocka, Future, Yo Gotti, Rocko and more. Production is provided by big names like Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, Sonny Digital, Mike Will and more.

1.Intro (Big Meech)
2.Back In 95 (Produced by Sonny Digital)
3.Quiet (Produced by Sonny Digital)
4.Walking Lick feat Waka Flock (Produced by Mike Will)
5.Plain Jane feat Rocko (Produced by Mike Will)
6.Get It Back feat 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
7.Trap Back (Produced by Southside)
8.Opposite (Produced by Southside)
9.Brick Fair feat Future (Produced by Zaytoven)
10.Ghetto feat Chilly Chill (Produced by Chilly Chill)
11.Thank You (Produced by Drumma Boy)
12.Blessing feat Yo Gotti, Jadakiss (Produced by Lex Lugar)
13.Face Card (Produced by Zaytoven)
14.In Love With A White Girl feat Yo Gotti (Produced by Zaytoven)
15.Chicken Room feat Rocko (Produced by Fatboi)
16.Okay With Me feat 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
17.Club Hoppin (Produced by KE On The Track)
18.Sometimes feat Future (Produced by Drumma Boy)
19.Bonus – North Pole

Download Gucci Mane Trap Back Now!