Rap Basement

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane To Drop Mixtape From Prison

Posted By on March 17, 2010

     Gucci Mane has announced plans to drop his first series of mixtapes, "The Burrprint2," a follow-up to his bmixtape series of 2009. The new tape will hit stores on April 13th and feature 24-tracks hosted by DJ Holiday with features including Trey Songz, Ludacris, Nikki Minaj, Rick Ross, DJ Khaled, Lil’ Kim, Yo Gotti, Jim Jones and Gucci’s Bricksquad label mates Waka Flocka Flame, OJ Da Juiceman and others.

      "Many of my fans know me from the massive amounts of mixtapes I’ve released over the years," says Gucci Mane, currently serving a 1-year sentence for a parole violation. "The Burrprint 2 mixtape is just something I wanted to put out there as a thank you for all those who have stuck by me through my incarceration, all those who have written letters, this is for you… I will be home soon."

Waka Flocka ft Diddy, Rick Ross – O Lets Do It (Remix) (Behind The Scenes 2)


Waka Flocka ft Diddy, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane – O Lets Do It (Remix)
(Behind The Scenes 1)


1. Gucci Speaks
2. Intro Live From Fulton County JailHD
3. Boy From the Block
4. Gucci Speaks/ Shawty Lo Speaks
5. Parked Outside
6. Gucci on the Rise
7. Rick Ross Speaks/ DJ Khaled Speaks
8. Do This Shit Again (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
9. Everybody Looking
10. Yo Gotti Speaks
11. Coca Coca (feat. Rocko, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj)
12. Gucci Speaks
13. Here We Go Again
14. Lil’ Kim Speaks
15. Antisocial (feat. Mylah)
16. Beat It Up (feat. Trey Songz)
17. Gucci Speaks
18. 911 Emergency
19. Alley Boy Speaks
20. How I’m Living (feat. Jim Jones)
21. Shining For No Apparent Reason (feat. Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid)
22. I’m So Tired Of You
23. Outro Live From Fulton County JailHD