Rap Basement

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka’s Ferrari Boyz Details

Posted By on July 20, 2011

     Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame's upcoming "Ferrari Boyz" album is currently set to hit stores on August 9th, now the tracklist (including the individual tracks' producer credits) along with the artwork slash cover are available. Check it all out below, along with a new video from the two southern artists.

1. Ferrari Boyz (produced by Drumma Boy)
2. 15th And The 1st featuring YG Hootie (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
3. Break Her (produced by Schife)
4. Feed Me featuring Frenchie (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
5. Mud Musik featuring Titi Boy aka 2 Chains (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
6. In My Business featuring Rocko (produced by Shawty Redd)
7. Young Niggas (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
8. Suicide Homicide featuring Wooh Da Kid (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
9. I Don’t See U featuring Ice Burgandy (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
10. PacMan (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
11. Stoned (produced by Shawty Redd)
12. She Be Puttin’ On featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
13. So Many Things (produced by Fatboi)
14. Too Loyal featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Fatboi)
15. What The Hell featuring Rocko (produced by Drumma Boy)

Waka Flocka Flame ft Gucci Mane – Suicide Homicide