Gucci Teams With V-Nasty (Track List; Audio)

Gucci Teams With V-Nasty (Track List; Audio)

     Gucci Mane has teamed up with Kreayshawn affiliate V-Nasty for a new "BAYTL" album, hitting stores on December 13th on Warner Brothers. The new album features guest appearances from Mistah F.A.B., Slim Dunkin, Berner, P2theLA and is lead by the "Whip Appeal" single (listen below).

1. Whip Appeal  (Feat. P2theLA)
2. Loaded (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
3. Let’s Get Faded
4. White Girl
5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)
7. Out My Circle
8. Hate Me Some More
9. Millions Every Month
10. Fill My Shoes
11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
12. Sick Swag

Gucci Mane, V-Nasty – Whip Appeal


Share this story
Gucci Mane Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Gucci Mane Related Songs & Videos