Rap Basement

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane Releases Tracklist For ‘State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings’

Posted By on December 11, 2013

Although Gucci Mane’s Legal problems seem to keep piling up , he is still promoting his “The State Vs Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings “ by releasing the tracklist this week.

The 17 track project will have features with artist such as, Migos, Young Scooter, Rocko and more.

Gucci Mane has seen his fair share of legal issues and meltdowns in 2013, but he has kept up a steady flow of music — ending the year with the sequel to his 2009 album The State Vs Radric Davis 2:The Caged Bird Sings. 01. Pull Up On Ya 02. Jackie Chan f/ Migos 03. Mention Me 04. Rude 05. Birdman 06. Double 07. Bad B*tch 08. Tell Me Nothing f/ Young Scooter 09. Too Many 10. Wish You Was Me 11. Ice Cold f/ Verse Simmonds 12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph 13. Feets f/ Rocko 14. Buttnaked 15. Any Thing f/ Young Thug 16. Do It 17. Threw With That Sh*t (Complex)

As for right now the project is scheduled to drop on Christmas day.

Big news from Gucci Mane today. Just days after news broke that Gucci was charged in federal court today with two counts of possessing a firearm as a felon after two September incidents during which he showed a gun and threatened police. He took to Twitter to announce his new project. The State Vs Radric Davis 2 : The Caged Bird Sings will drop on Christmas day (Dec. 25) to fans worldwide. Big Guwop hasn’t had a great year. Feds want him to turn over any weapons and ammunition he has. He is also suing his former friend Waka Flocka Flame and his mother Debra Antey in a federal lawsuit accusing them of fraud, racketeering, theft and breach of contract. (XXL Mag)