Rap Basement

Ice Cube

Ice Cube’s I Am The West (Art & Track List)

Posted By on August 31, 2010

     The track list for Ice Cube's upcoming "I Am The West" album has hit the net showing guest appearances from Cube's Westside Connection member, WC. According to multiple reports, the album will feature sixteen tracks.

1. A Boy Was Conceived 2. Soul On Ice 3. Life In California Ft. Jayo & WC 4. She Couldnt Make It On Her Own Ft. OMG & Doughboy 5. Urbanian 6. Y'all Know How I Am Ft. OMG, WC, Doughboy & Maylay 7. Too West Coast Ft. WC & Maylay 8. I Rep That West 9. Drink The Kool-Aid 10. No Country For Young Men 11. It Is What It Is 12. Hood Robbin 13. Your Money Or Your Life 14. Nothin' Like L.A. 15. All Day, Everyday 16. Fat Cat

Ice Cube – Live Footage (I Am The West Art/Track List)