Rap Basement
was successfully added to your cart.

J Cole

J. Cole Drops “2014 Forest Hills Drive” Tracklist

Posted By on November 30, 2014

A few weeks ago, rapper J. Cole announced he will be dropping his latest album, “2014 Forest Hills Drive” on December 9th. Cole decides to keep the anticipation going with the tracklist. The most surprising thing about the list is there isn’t one feature on the album.


Peep the tracklist below:



  • “Intro”
  • “January 28th”
  • ​”Wet Dreamz”
  • “03′ Adolescence”
  • “A Tale of 2 Citiez”
  • “Fire Squad”
  • “St. Tropez”
  • “G.O.M.D.”
  • “No Role Modelz”
  • “Hello”
  • “Apparently”
  • “Love Yourz”
  • “Note to Self”