Rap Basement

Ja Rule

Ja Rule Pain Is Love 2 Album to Drop March 6

Posted By on January 3, 2012

Currently locked up in New York on old gun charges, Ja Rule, is pushing his album Pain is Love 2 (Pil2) album back a month to March 6th.  The delay is being caused due to poorly promotion of the album and songs in US and overseas.

 Check out the tracklisting below:

 1. Fame (Intro) Ft. Leah Siegal
2. Real Life Fantasy ft. Anita Louise
3. Parachute ft. Leah Siegal
4. Superstar (Intro)
5. Superstar
6. Black Vodka
7. Drown ft. Somong & Kenny Dark
8. Never Had Time ft. Jon Doe
9. Strange Days ft. 700 & Ramzo
10. To the Top ft. Kalenna Harper of Dirty Money
11. Pray 4 the Day (Believe) ft. Leah Siegal