Rap Basement


Jadakiss Prepares New D-Block Album

Posted By on June 26, 2008

    D-Block announced today the release of their first group album called Prepare For Glory. The group which includes LOX members Jadakiss, Sheek Louch and Styles P, will also include other D-Block members including Poobs, Trav, Straws, A.P., T.Y., Bucky, Bully, Don D. and Large Amount. Jadakiss recently spoke about the D-Block project in a webvideo [watch here]. The hit single, “That’s My Nigga,” recently leaked on the internet and is being recieved well. The album, Prepare For Glory, will be hitting stores on August 19th via their deal with Babygrande Records.

    Watch Jadakiss Talk About D-Block's New Album, Click Here