Rap Basement

Jay Z

Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Release Date, Updated Tracklist & Cover Art

Posted By on July 1, 2013

As we enter the release week of Jay-Z’s “Magna Carta Holy Grail”, an updated track listing and cover have been released.

The updated tracklist and cover can be seen below:

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)

15. Open Letter




Check out Pharrell Williams recently speaking on the album and how special the whole process has been:



“Magna Carta Holy Grail” drops July 4th.

  • Real Talk

    She’s too old to be a lessy


    Album Is good For Going To Sleep Too! Def Not One of Hovas Best

  • ursocalledgod

    sooooo he DID give hime 20 million..smh an advance is just like a loan and it came out of rock nations / jays pockets. he never said he gifted him anything.