Rap Basement

Jay Z

Jay Z works with Lil Wayne; American Gangster tracklist

Posted By on October 16, 2007

It seems Jay Z aint mad at Lil Wayne any more after he was calling himself the best rapper alive. Jigga man hooked up with Weezy for a new track for his new album American Gangster. Jay Z's new album American Gangster tracklist leaked.

American Gangster Tracklisting
1. Intro
2. Pray
3. American Dreamin’
4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 feat. Lil Wayne
5. No Hook
6. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…
7. Sweet
8. I Know
9. Party Life
10. Ignorant Sh*t feat. Beanie Sigel
11. Say Hello
12. Success feat. Nas
13. Fallin’
14. Blue Magic
15. American Gangster