Rap Basement


Listen To Jeezy’s Album “Seen It All : The Autobiography”

Posted By on August 25, 2014

No word yet if Jeezy is out of jail after he was arrested for possession of an firearm Sunday (August24). However, the Snowman still keeps the promo going for his latest album “Seen It All : The Autobiography” with a stream of the album available through Itunes.

Check out the track list below and click HERE to stream the album.


1. “1/4 Block”
2. “What You Say”
3. “Black Eskimo”
4. “Enough”
5. “Holy Ghost”
6. “Me OK”
7. “4 Zones”
8. “Addicted” (Feat. T.I. & YG)
9. “Been Getting Money” (Feat. Akon)
10. “Seen It All” (Feat. JAY Z)
11. “Win Is A Win”
12. “Beautiful” (Feat. Rick Ross & Game)

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Beez Like” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
14. “No Tears” (Feat. Future)
15. “How I Did It (Perfection)”