Rap Basement

Jim Jones

Jim Jones “Capo” Album Cover & Track List (Video)

Posted By on March 24, 2011

     Diplomat Jim Jones will release his new "Capo" solo album on April 5th and now the album cover and track list for the project are available. The album is full of collaborations including features from Snoop Dogg, Raekwon, The Game, Raekwon, Prodigy, Lloyd Banks, Cam'ron, Wyclef plus Dipset affiliates Cam'ron, Juelz Santana, Hell Rell and The U.N.'s Vado.

1. Intro (feat. Sen City & Chink Santana)
2. Deep Blue (feat. Chink Santana)
3. Carton Of Milk (feat. Game)
4. The Paper (feat. Chink Santana)
5. Heart Attack (feat. Sen City)
6. Everybody Jones (feat. Aaron Lacrate)
7. Drops Is Out (feat. Raekwon, Mel Matrix, & Sen City)
8. Let Me Fly (feat. Rell)
9. Getting To The Money (feat. Cam’ron & Lady H)
10. Take A Bow (feat. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, & Sen City)
11. Perfect Day (feat. Chink Santana & Logic)
12. Changing The Locks (feat. Ashanti)
13. God Bless The Child (feat. Wyclef Jean)
14. Itza