Rap Basement

Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake Releases Track List and Cover Art for “The 20/20 Experience”

Posted By on February 7, 2013

As speculation and anticipation builds concerning Justin Timberlake’s most recent project, “the 20/20 Experience, JT releases the track list and the cover art. This particular project comes forth with a great deal of fan fair. First of all, we are talking about the Golden Boy, but there is more. This entire project was produced by legendary Hip Hop producer, Timboland. There is also the fact that Hova is featured on the first single “Suit & Tie”

The Cover Art is a creative and masterfully presented image of Timberlake behind a phoropter, in the spirit of staying with the album’s theme.

The track list is as follows:

  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don’t Hold The Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let The Groove Get In
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor

Outside of the news that the LP is being produced by Timboland and that Jay-Z is featured on the first single, JT and the label have been pretty tight lipped about the album. There have been no further indication of who other guest features might be. The 20/20 Experience is set to be released March 19, 2013.