Rap Basement

Kanye West

Possible Kanye West Tracklist Leaks

Posted By on July 9, 2010

      According to multiple websites, a possible tracklist for Kanye West's upcoming "Good Ass Job" album leaked yesterday (July 8th). According to multiple sources a screen shot of the tracklist leaked showing the following…

1. H*ll Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That's My B*tch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face


Kanye West – In The Stuio Working On New Album