Weezy & Eminem Shoot Video + Final Track List

Weezy & Eminem Shoot Video + Final Track List

     Lil Wayne has not only obtained his goal but is now taking it to the next level, that goal being doing a song with fellow rapper Eminem. Now, according to multiple reports, Weezy will soon shoot a music video with Eminem for their "Drop The World" collaboration off of Wayne's "Rebirth" album. Produced by Megan Gutman and Directed by Chris Robinson, the new video will be shot on Sunday (1/31) and will feature shots of people running around the streets and in a mosh pit (the casting call sheet states "people for a riot/mosh scene and must be willing to mosh and/or run around city streets."

     Despite an unfinished version of Lil Wayne's new "Rebirth" album being leaked by Amazon.com, the final track listing has now hit the net. You can view it below…

1. American Star feat. Shanell aka SNL
2. Prom Queen – ft Shanell aka SNL
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World ft Eminem
9. Runnin feat. Shanell aka SNL
10. One Way Trip feat. Kevin Rudolf
11. Knockout f. Nicki Minaj
12. The Price Is Wrong

13. I'll Die For You
14. I'm So Over You featuring Shanell aka SNL

Lil Wayne ft Eminem – Drop The World


Lil Wayne – Rebirth Ads


Share this story
Lil Wayne Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Lil Wayne Related Songs & Videos