Rap Basement

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV” (Artwork & Track list)

Posted By on August 12, 2011

     Just before Lil Wayne released his new "She Will" single (featuring Drake), the artwork and track list for his upcoming "Tha Carter IV" album (both standard and deluxe) were released. Check out the complete track lists (including features) with their corresponding album covers below.

"Tha Carter IV" Track list (In Stores August 29th)
01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares Of The Bottom
06. She Will (feat. Drake)
07. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
08. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
09. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)
Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

"Tha Carter IV" Album Cover

"Tha Carter IV" Album Cover (Deluxe)


Lil Wayne, Rick Ross – John (Live In North Carolina) 


Lil Wayne – Backstage At ESPN's First Take