Rap Basement

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne’s Cover & Track List For New Album

Posted By on September 16, 2010

      Below is the track list (and cover) for the third project from Lil Wayne since "Tha Carter III" (that would be "Rebirth" and the Young Money Album). The album hits stores on September 27th and below the track list check out Lil Wayne talking about his black light tattoo.

1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets
3. With You feat. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single feat. Drake (explained here)
6. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It feat. Drake
8. Popular feat. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Lil Wayne – Talks Black Light Tattoo