Rap Basement

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne Shows Up At Big Concert – After Missing 2

Posted By on October 29, 2008

    Although Lil Wayne missed his two prevoius shows, he did show up for the big event with Jay-Z, Ne-Yo, D-Block and star-studded cast of surprise guests for yesterdays (10/28) sold out concert. Ne-Yo started the show off with "Sexy Love" followed by his singles "Miss Independent" ang "Go On Girl" plus "Closer." Ne-Yo brought out Jadakiss, Plies and Fabolous to help perform "Bust It Baby" and "Make Me Better."

    "I said, how y'all feeling tonight," Weezy asked the screaming crowd before heading in to his chart topping single "Mr. Carter." [watch here]. Weezy reminded the crowd about the election saying "How many of y'all are registered to vote," before jumping into performances of "Got Money" "Fireman," "Lollipop," "A Milli," "Misunderstood" and "Comfortable" [watch here] Weezy then brought out Bobby Valentino to perform "Ms. Officer" and Baby for "Pop Bottles" [watch here]

Lil Wayne – Live @ Powerhouse (1)


Lil Wayne – Live @ Powerhouse (2)