Rap Basement

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne’s Rebirth Album Track List

Posted By on November 27, 2009

    The track list for Lil Wayne's upcoming "Rebirth" album has reportedly leaked online, showing that the Young Money leader will give fans a dozen songs with the new project. Although guest appearances have not been assigned to the tracks they are on, the track list is below…

1. American Star 2. Prom Queen 3. Ground Zero 4. Da Da Da 5. Paradise 6. Get A Life 7. On Fire 8. Drop The World 9. Runnin 10. One Way Trip 11. Knockout 12. The Price Is Wrong

    Lil Wayne's "Rebirth" album, once being considered Weezy's "Rock" album, will have appearances from Fall Out Boy and even Lenny Kravitz. Both albums from Cash Money slash Young Money will have tough competition as they hit stores on the same day as Eminem's upcoming re-release "Relapse: Refill" on December 21st. [Young Money ft Lloyd – Bedrock Behind The Scenes – Watch Here]


Young Money ft Lloyd – Bedrock (Behind The Scenes)