Rap Basement

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter III Track List Leaks

Posted By on May 27, 2008

    The countdown has started and anticipation is growing for Lil Wayne’s next album, Tha Carter III. First the album cover hit the internet, then recently 10-15 second snippets leaked from the album [listen here] and now the track list is out, including producer credits. We do have to tell everyone this is a rumored track list, but with the recent snippets, I would say it’s pretty accurate. Check it out below!

1. 3 Peat [produced By Cool & Dre] 2. Mr. Carter (feat. Jay-z) [produced By Infamous] 3. A Milli [produced By Bangladesh] 4. Gotta Stunt [produced By The Runners] 5. Got Money (feat. T-pain) [produced By Play-n-skillz] 6. Dinnertime [produced By Deezle] 7. Comfortable (feat. Babyface) [produced By Kanye West] 8. Phone Home [produced By David Banner] 9. Dr. Carter [produced By Swizz Beatz] 10. Tie My Hands (feat. Robin Thicke) [produced By Kanye West] 11. Shoot Me Down [produced By Kanye West] 12. Playin' With Fire [produced By Streetrunner] 13. Lollipop (feat. Static Major) [produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle] 14. La La (feat. Brisco & Busta Rhymes) [produced By David Banner] 15. Beat The Block [produced By Bangladesh] 16. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby Valentino) [produced By Wyclef Jean] 17. Nothin' On Me (feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous) [produced By Alchemist] 18. Let The Beat Build [produced By Kanye West & Deezle] 19. Don't Get It [produced By Will.i.am] 20. Eat You Alive (feat. Ludacris) [produced By Just Blaze] 21. Staring At The World [produced By Maestro] **. A Milli (young Money Remix) (feat. Tyga, Hurricane Chris, Lil' Mama, Cory Gunz & Lil' Chuckee)