Rap Basement

Lloyd Banks

Llloyd Banks Shows Track List & Cover

Posted By on October 22, 2010

     G-Unit's own Lloyd Banks recently let fans know the real deal on his upcoming "Hunger For More 2" album by tweeting the back cover and track list, check out the details below.

1. Take 'Em To War featuring Tony Yayo 2. Unexplainable featuring Styles P 3. Payback featuring 50 Cent 4. Home Sweet Home featuring Pusha T 5. Beamer, Benz or Bentley featuring Juelz Santana 6. So Forgetful featuring Ryan Leslie 7. Father Time 8. Start It Up featuring Kanye West, Ryan Leslie, Swizz Beatz and Fabolous 9. Celebrity featuring Akon 10. On The Double 11. Any Girl 12. I Don't Deserve You 13. Sooner Or Later featuring Raekwon (Hunger For More 2)


Lloyd Banks – Talks About Being A Man Whore