Rap Basement


Ludacris New Single Almost Platinum

Posted By on February 18, 2010

     Ludacris recently talked about his upcoming "Battle Of The Sexes" album and how the lead single "How Low," has almost reached platinum status with digital downloads. Talking about his upcoming album, Ludacris says he has been inspired to make anthem-like songs. "Athletes get motivated by songs sometimes," he said in an interview. "That's part of our motivation to make sure we get everybody else motivated. When we get in the studio, we want to make songs that are gonna play at such things as the All-Star game or the Super Bowl. That's my motivation."

     Luda continued, "I'm feeling extremely excited. We pushed it up a week, due to the anticipation. I'm feeling real good about it. We're almost platinum on the digital download singles. Thanks to everybody for buying that 'How Low.' Remixes, more singles to come. It's going down."

     In related news, you can now check out the album cover art work & track list for Luda's new album below!

01. Intro
02. How Low
03. My Chick Bad (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Everybody Drunk (feat. Lil Scrappy)
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room (feat. Trey Songz)
07. I Know You Got a Man (feat. Flo Rida)
08. Hey Ho (feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate)
09. Party No Mo’ (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. B.O.T.S. Radio (feat. I-20)
11. Can’t Live With You (feat. Monica)
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) (feat. Diamond, Trina & Eve)


Ludacris ft Nicki Minaj – My Chick Bad (Behind The Scenes)