Rap Basement

Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly “Black Flag” Tracklist, Download & Mixtape Stream

Posted By on June 26, 2013

Machine Gun Kelly dropped his latest mixtape “Black Flag” earlier today.

The mixtape has features from  Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana, among others. Cover, track list, and stream of the tape below:




01. Raise The Flag

02. Breaking News

03. Peso (Feat. Pusha T and Meek Mill)

04. Black Tuxedo (Feat. Tezo)

05. Mind of a Stoner (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

06. D&G (Feat. Sean McGee)

07. Skate Cans

08. 50 (Interlude) (Feat. French Montana)

09. Baddest

10. Miss Me? (Feat. Dub-O)

11. Street Dreams

12. Swing Life Away (Feat. Kellin Quin) (Rise Against Cover)

13. Home Soon

14. Dark Side Of The Moon


Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com
Check out the latest video from MGK, “Breaking News”, off  Black Flag: