Rap Basement


AD – W.A.M.H.U.

Posted By on March 10, 2014

Compton’s rising rapper AD comes through today with his project, hosted by Tha Alumni’s Adrian Swish, Wait A Minute Hold Up aka W.A.M.H.U.

1. Intro
2. Keep It Real (Prod by Larr Jayy)
3. From The Block (Prod by Larry Jayy)
4. Trippin Feat. Daz Dillinger (Prod by Dupri)
5. Made You Feat. Jake and Papa & Roe B (Prod by DJ Official)
6. 1 (Prod by Bugsy)
7. All The Homies Feat. RJ
8. AD Like You (Prod by Bugsy)
9. Packed Out
10. I Aint Havin That (Prod by DJ Swish)
11. Kick Them Out (Prod by C Ballin)
12. My Dawgs Feat. Savuge & Mills (Prod by Larry Jayy)
13. Look At Me Feat. Tha Joker & Euroz (Prod by Imfamous Beats)
14. Drunk D (Prod by Larry Jayy)
15. What I Want (Prod by Larry J)
16. Say Bout Me (Prod by Streets and Trickey)
17. More (Prod by D Berg Studios)