Rap Basement


Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4

Posted By on September 10, 2012

1.Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
2.Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
3.Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP)
4.Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread)
5.That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko)
6.On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne)
7.Stop Bitchin’
9.Use To Be
10.Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.)
11.My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.)
12.Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz)
13.Laid Back