Lil Herb

Welcome To Fazoland   Don Cannon

New project from Chicago’s Lil Herb.

Check out the track list for the project below, which features Lil Reese, King Louie, Lil Durk and more, with production from C-Sick, Honorable C-Note, Snapback and more.

1. Herbo Intro
2. At The Light
3. Koolin
4. Fight Or Flight
5. 4 Minutes Of Hell Pt 3
6. On The Corner
7. Mamma Im Sorry
8. On My Soul
9. Designer
10. Another Day
11. Still Fucked Up
12. Love 2 Stunt
13. All My Niggas
14. Aint For None
15. Write Your Name
16. All I Got


Share this Mixtape
Related Lil Herb Mixtapes
Lil Herb News, Songs & Videos