Rap Basement


Snoop Dogg – That’s My Work Vol. 3

Posted By on February 27, 2014

Snoop and DJ Drama link once again to bring you the latest in his “That’s My Work” Series.


1. Pop Pop Bang Feat. Daz Dillinger
2. Happy Birthday Feat. Daz Dillinger
3. DPGC- Dick Walk
4. Full Of That Shit
5. Never Had It Like This Feat. Warren G & T Fly
6. Phenomeon Feat. Daz Dillinger
7. Kali Uchis- On Edge
8. Talkin Loud
9. Soopafly- Weed N Wax
10. Cadillacs
11. Around The World Feat. Daz Dillinger
12. Miss Everything
13. Whats Yo Pleasure Feat. Daz Dillinger
14. Aint Nobody
15. Terradectacal
16. Aint It Man Feat. Kokane, Black Hef & E White
17. Feel Like Heaven Feat. Soopafly
18. Freestyle Feat. Kurupt
19. Happy Birthday Pt 2 Feat. Pooh Bear
20. Gangstas Dont Live That Long