The Lox

Trinity EP  

The Lox (Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Styles P) unexpectedly drops “The Trinity” a 4 track EP. The 4-track EP includes guest appearances from vocalists Tyler Woods and Dyce Payne. Here’s the track list:

1. Faded (Feat. Tyler Woods)
2. Talk About It
3. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
4. Three Kings (Feat. Dyce Payne)

Share this Mixtape
Related The Lox Mixtapes
The Lox News, Songs & Videos