Rap Basement


Translee – Cultur3 Junky

Posted By on June 2, 2014

1. Losers Feat. Bias The Black (Prod By Todd Marshall, Chris Hunter & Maxx Payne
2. The City (Prod By Todd Marshall)
3. Somebody’s Girl Take It Off Feat. K Camp (Prod By Todd Marshall)
4. Everyday Ain’t The Same (Prod By Todd Marshall)
5. Climax (Prod By Todd Marshall & Chris Hunter)
6. A Days Work Feat. Zip K (Prod By Todd Marshall)
7. 3H Feat. Marian Mereba (Prod By Super Miles)
8. Beach (Prod By Super Miles)
9. People Change Feat. Zip K (Prod By Todd Marshall)
10. Say It Then (Prod By Jaleno Beatz)
11. Victim (Prod By Todd Marshall)
12. COTN (Prod By Super Miles)
13. Mind Prison (Prod By Frank West)
14. Cold Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid (Prod By SBR)
15. Cultur3 Junky (Prod By Super Miles)
16. The Return (Prod By Jaleno Beatz & Todd Marshall)