Waka Flocka

Re - Up  

1. Fuck Nigga
2. Cook Jug Feat. Young Scooter
3. Lottery
4. Ain t No Problems Feat. Young Thug Judo
5. How I’m Rockin (Prod By London On The Track)
6. Off The Chain Feat. Chaz Gotti
7. Word To The Wise (Prod By Metro Boomin)
8. Real Nigga Love Feat. Too Short
9. Ghetto Child Feat. Gepetto
10. Work It Like A Pro Feat. Giggs
11. Knowledge God Feat. Macon Hamilton

Share this Mixtape
Related Waka Flocka Mixtapes
Waka Flocka News, Songs & Videos