Rap Basement


Young Lace – Talk Of The Town

Posted By on April 1, 2014

1. Talk Of The Town (Prod By Vybe)
2. They Mad (Prod By J Oliver)
3. Enemies (Prod By Metro Boomin)
4. Ain’t Got Time Feat. Kirko Bangz (Prod By KE On The Track)
5. All I Need Feat. LA W (Prod By Metro Boomin)
6. Ass Like Nicki Minaj Feat. MPA Shitro (Prod By Sonny Digital)
7. Understand (Prod By DJ Mustard)
8. I Know Prod By KE On The Track
9. I Just Wanna Drank Prod By Marvel Hitz
10. Don’t Fall Asleep Feat. Le Skeme (Prod By Vybe)
11. Stash Box Feat. Rich Homie Quan Kirko Bangz Cap 1 Prod By TM88 (Prod By TM88)
12. Murder She Wrote (Prod By Slap House Live)
13. Lingo Feat. Tory Lanez, Kellz, Cashin Out (Prod By Tory Lanez)
14. Don’t Get It Twisted (Prod By KE On The Track)
15. Handcuffin Feat. Hit Maka (Prod By Young Chop)
16. Can’t Even Lie Feat. MPA Shitro (Prod By KE On The Track)
17. All I Ever Wanted (Prod By Vybe)